HIPSTER ™ PLUS 3D Babytrage
$129.00 von $109.00
  • Steingrau
  • Holzkohle
  • Dunkelblau
  • Bio-Grau
HIPSTER ™ PLUS 3D Babytrage
Finden Sie für jede Phase und Aktivität die perfekte Trageposition. Der Hipster Plus verfügt über 9 Trageoptionen, darunter einen einzigen Schultergurt zum Tragen von Schlingen. Mit einem kompletten Ablagefach für unterwegs, voller Lordosenstütze und einem gesunden 3D-Hüftsitz für Ihr Baby...
$129.00 von $109.00
  • Steingrau
  • Holzkohle
  • Dunkelblau
  • Bio-Grau
-10%
HIPSTER ™ SMART 3D Babytrage
$189.00 $169.00
  • Holzkohle
HIPSTER ™ SMART 3D Babytrage
Lassen Sie die Geldbörse und die Wickeltasche mit diesem innovativen und vielseitigen Design, das wir als „Schweizer Taschenmesser“ für Babyprodukte bezeichnen, zu Hause. Mit 6 unterstützenden Tragepositionen und einem kompletten, aber kompakten Aufbewahrungsfach für das Wesentliche für Sie und Ihr...
$189.00 $169.00
  • Holzkohle
-20%
HIPSTER ™ Essential Baby Carrier Schwarz
Dieses grundlegende und dennoch innovative Design macht es einfach, ohne die Notwendigkeiten zu beeinträchtigen. Der Hipster ™ Essential bietet 3 leicht zu tragende Tragepositionen, ein kompaktes Ablagefach und einen 3D-Sitz, um die Hüfte gesund und komfortabel für Ihr Baby zu...
$99.00 $79.00
  • schwarz
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

3D Baby Carriers

HIPSTER™ PLUS 3D Baby Carrier
from $129.00
Find the perfect carry position for every stage and activity. The Hipster Plus has 9 wearing options, including a single shoulder strap for sling-like babywearing. With a complete storage compartment for when you’re on the go, full lumbar suppo...
sale
HIPSTER™ SMART 3D Baby Carrier
$189.00
Leave the purse and diaper bag at home with this innovative and versatile design that we call the “Swiss Army Knife” of baby products. Offering 6 supportive carry positions and a complete yet compact storage compartment for yours and your baby’s e...
HIPSTER™ Essential Baby Carrier Black
$99.00
This basic, yet innovative design keeps it simple without compromising the necessities. The Hipster™ Essential offers 3 easy to wear carry positions, a compact storage compartment, and 3D seat to ensure the hip healthy and comfort of your baby....